top of page

#goodvibesloveproject

Last month, I announced I am looking for women veterans to participate in my #goodvibesloveproject . I asked women to send an e-mail with their military background and why they should be chosen for a complimentary boudoir session. I received numerous e-mails with amazing women sharing their story with me. Their stories truly touched my heart!

Our first woman veteran chosen for our project, Ann, was thrilled to hear she would be receiving a full boudoir photo session, including hair and make up! We met up on a Tuesday morning at a hotel, and started right away with the pampering (after we chose the perfect music to listen to, of course). We chatted more about her story and we all got to know each other before we even began the session. Corinna did marvelous with Ann's hair and make up. She also made sure Ann was comfortable at all times. I then posed Ann; she caught on very quickly! Her inner confidence shines through the images! I cannot wait to show the final images! I will be sharing her video and images this week so stay tuned.

Are you a woman veteran with a story and want to be considered for a complimentary boudoir session? E-mail me at kim@goodvibesphoto.com

0 views0 comments
bottom of page